Nya kontakt

Övriga kontaktuppgifter:
Telefon: 0520-15507
E-post: info@gronavillan.se

Gröna Villan
Forstenagatan 49
461 43 Trollhättan


Anna Kågeson
Föreståndare
anna.kageson@gronavillan.se


Lijana Sahlsten
Verksamhetschef/Placeringsansvarig
lijana@gronavillan.se
070-379 52 48


Zandra Christiansen
Verksamhetspedagog
zandra@gronavillan.se
0520-15507


Marcel Maghici
Stödassistent
marcel@gronavillan.se


Dan Backlund
Stödassistent
dan@gronavillan.se


Patricia Siljeberg
Stödassistent
patricia.siljeberg@gronavillan.se


Joel Kollberg
Stödassistent
joel@gronavillan.se


Sara Grahn
Stödassistent
sara@gronavillan.se


Josephine Andersson
Stödassistent
josephine@gronavillan.se


Samuel Lundström
Stödassistent
samuel@gronavilla.se


Ulrika Johansson
Stödassistent
ulrika@gronavillan.se


Övriga kontaktuppgifter:
Telefon: 0520-15507
E-post: info@gronavillan.se

Gröna Villan
Forstenagatan 49
461 43 Trollhättan